Maria Altobelli
Lewis Center Director

Email:maltobelli@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1400


Stephanie Cassano
3-4 Math, Science, Social Studies

Email:scassano@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1404


Adrienne Donzella
French

Email:scassano@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1404


Angelo LaMarca
Art – Thursdays Only

Email:alamarca@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1109


Sean Lonardo
4-6 Science, Math

Email:slonardo@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1402


Mary Maxin
3-5 ELA

Email:mmaxin@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1407


Spencer Reed
Orchestra

Email:sreed@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1451


Anna Royer
7-8 Math, Science, Social Studies

Email:aroyer@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1406


Brianna Windon
6-8 ELA, 5-6 Social Studies

Email:bwindon@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1403


Wei Zhang
Chinese

Email:wzhang@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1450